Helpful Contacts for LSSOs

Admissions

Ann K. Perry, Associate Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid

akperry@law.uchicago.edu                 773-834-4425

Career Services

Lois Casaleggi, Associate Dean for Career Services

ltc@law.uchicago.edu                    773-702-6705

Communications

communications@uchicago.edu         773-702-3326

External Affairs and Alumni

Lauren Siegel, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

lasiegel@uchicago.edu                        773-834-8652

Becky Whitehurst, Director of Leadership Annual Giving

beckywhitehurst@uchicago.edu          773-702-5158

Events Office

Cassey Limgenco, Director of Events

climgenco@uchicago.edu                   773-834-4326

Facilities

building@law.uchicago.edu                773-702-9572

Information Technology

Helpdesk@law.uchicago.edu              773-834-5300

Law Students Association

LSA@law.uchicago.edu

University Community Service Center

Cody Boukather, Student Leadership Programs boukather@uchicago.edu

Nick Currie, Director, Student Civic Engagement

ncurrie@uchicago.edu                        773-795-6451

Office of the Dean

Lia Hanhardt, Executive Assistant

ahanhardt@uchicago.edu                   773-834-3583

Office of the Dean of Students

deanofstudents@law.uchicago.edu

Charles N. Todd, Dean of Students

cntodd@uchicago.edu                           773-702-3955                     

Lana Ammari, Associate Director of Student Affairs

lammari@uchicago.edu                         773-834-3136

Jesse Landstrom, Senior Associate Director of Student Affairs & Academic Services

jlandstrom@uchicago.edu                    773-702-3401

Candace Mui, Associate Director of Student Affairs & Programs

mui@uchicago.edu                               773-834-4279

Juan Nuno, Student Affairs Administrator

jnuno@uchicago.edu                            773-702-3164

José Luis Rodríguez, Associate Director of Student Affairs & Diversity and Inclusion

jlrodriguez@uchicago.edu                     773-702-7841

Center for Leadership and Involvement

Karen Pryor, Associate Director for Co-Curricular Advising

kcp@uchicago.edu                                773-702-2202

Physical Education (Sport Clubs)

Brian Bock, Associate Athletic Director for Recreation and Fitness

bockb@uchicago.edu                            773-702-4658

Office for Sexual Misconduct Prevention & Support

Renae DeSautel, Director, Office for Sexual Misconduct Prevention and Support, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
desautel@uchicago.edu                         773-702-0438

Robin Berman, Associate Director, Office for Sexual Misconduct Prevention and Support, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
robinberman@uchicago.edu                 773-702-8251