Events

Today

12/4
Add to Calendar 2021-12-04 14:00:00 2021-12-04 18:00:00 UChicago Law Admissions - LSAC Virtual Forum Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/uchicago-law-admissions-lsac-virtual-forum-3 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Ongoing

11/30
Add to Calendar 2021-11-30 08:00:00 2021-12-07 17:00:00 Autumn Quarter Exams (see exam schedules for details) Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/autumn-quarter-exams-9 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Upcoming

12/7
Add to Calendar 2021-12-07 12:00:00 2021-12-07 13:00:00 UChicago Law Admissions Webinar Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/uchicago-law-admissions-webinar-6 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


12/8
Add to Calendar 2021-12-08 08:30:00 2021-12-31 17:00:00 Winter Break Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/winter-break-11 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


12/9
Add to Calendar 2021-12-09 12:00:00 2021-12-09 13:00:00 JD/MBA Admissions: Virtual Office Hours Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/jdmba-admissions-virtual-office-hours - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


12/15
Add to Calendar 2021-12-15 12:15:00 2021-12-15 13:20:00 A Discussion on Power, Profits, and Productivity in Modern America Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/discussion-power-profits-and-productivity-modern-america - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Online-Only Law School Event

12/16
Add to Calendar 2021-12-16 08:30:00 2021-12-17 17:00:00 Winter 2022 Quarter Non-Law Student Registration Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/winter-2022-quarter-non-law-student-registration - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


1/3
Add to Calendar 2022-01-03 08:30:00 2021-12-04 10:23:15 Winter 2022 Quarter Classes Begin Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/winter-2022-quarter-classes-begin - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


1/4
Add to Calendar 2022-01-04 12:00:00 2022-01-04 13:00:00 JD/MBA Admissions: Virtual Office Hours Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/jdmba-admissions-virtual-office-hours-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


1/4
Add to Calendar 2022-01-04 12:15:00 2022-01-04 13:15:00 Clerkship Committee: Clerkship Information and Strategy Session Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/faculty-clerkship-panel - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room II

1/5
Add to Calendar 2022-01-05 08:30:00 2022-01-05 10:00:00 Coffee Mess Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/coffee-mess-25 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

1/5
Add to Calendar 2022-01-05 08:30:00 2022-01-05 10:00:00 Wellness Wednesday: Winter Self-Care Coffee Mess Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/wellness-wednesday-winter-self-care-coffee-mess - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge