Events

Today

9/26
Add to Calendar 2022-09-26 14:30:00 2022-09-26 15:30:00 Miko Wilford - Chicago/Michigan Psychology & Lab Studies Group (PALS) 09/26 Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/miko-wilfond-chicagomichigan-psychology-lab-studies-group-pals-0926 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Online-Only Law School Event

Upcoming

9/27
Add to Calendar 2022-09-27 12:00:00 2022-09-27 13:00:00 UChicago Law Admissions - Virtual Roadshow - Miami - Washington DC - North Carolina Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/uchicago-law-admissions-virtual-roadshow-miami-washington-dc-north-carolina - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


9/28
Add to Calendar 2022-09-28 08:00:00 2022-09-26 22:45:42 Autumn 2022 Quarter Classes Begin (Law School) Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/autumn-2022-quarter-classes-begin-law-school - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


9/28
Add to Calendar 2022-09-28 08:30:00 2022-09-28 10:00:00 Coffee Mess Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/student-services-coffee-mess - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

9/28
Add to Calendar 2022-09-28 12:15:00 2022-09-28 13:20:00 LSSO President & Event Coordinators Meeting Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/lsso-president-event-coordinators-meeting - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room II

9/28
Add to Calendar 2022-09-28 12:15:00 2022-09-28 13:15:00 Career Chats with OCS Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/career-chats-ocs-20 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

9/28
Add to Calendar 2022-09-28 15:30:00 2022-09-28 16:30:00 Peer Advisor Program: Notetaking, Outlining and Briefing a Case (1L Essential Program) Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/peer-advisor-program-notetaking-outlining-and-briefing-case-1 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Glen A. Lloyd Auditorium

9/28
Add to Calendar 2022-09-28 17:00:00 2022-09-26 22:45:42 Spring 2022 Papers Due (non-grads) Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/spring-2022-papers-due-non-grads - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


9/29
Add to Calendar 2022-09-29 12:15:00 2022-09-29 13:20:00 3L Class Meeting Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/3l-class-meeting-1 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Glen A. Lloyd Auditorium

9/29
Add to Calendar 2022-09-29 15:30:00 2022-09-29 17:30:00 Welcome BBQ & LSSO Org Fair, Wine Mess Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/welcome-bbq-lsso-org-fair-wine-mess-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

9/30
Add to Calendar 2022-09-30 12:15:00 2022-09-30 13:20:00 Hinton Moot Court Info Session Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/hinton-moot-court-info-session-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room V