Events

Upcoming

11/30
Add to Calendar 2020-11-30 08:30:00 2020-11-28 18:35:16 Autumn Quarter Reading Period (no classes) Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/autumn-quarter-reading-period-no-classes - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


12/1
Add to Calendar 2020-12-01 08:30:00 2020-12-08 17:00:00 Autumn Quarter Exams Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/autumn-quarter-exams-no-weekend-exams-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


12/3
Add to Calendar 2020-12-03 16:00:00 2020-11-29 13:35:21 Study Break: 20 Minute Guided Meditation for Studying Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/study-break-20-minute-guided-meditation-studying - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Online-Only Law School Event

12/8
Add to Calendar 2020-12-08 09:00:00 2020-12-08 10:30:00 LLM Virtual Information Session Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/llm-virtual-information-session-1 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


12/9
Add to Calendar 2020-12-09 08:30:00 2021-01-01 17:00:00 Winter Break Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/winter-break-10 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


12/10
Add to Calendar 2020-12-10 08:30:00 2020-12-18 17:00:00 On-Campus Interview Program (JD Students) Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/campus-interview-program-jd-students - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


12/12
Add to Calendar 2020-12-12 14:00:00 2020-12-12 18:00:00 UChicago Law Admissions - LSAC Virtual Forum Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/uchicago-law-admissions-lsac-virtual-forum-1 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


12/17
Add to Calendar 2020-12-17 08:30:00 2020-12-18 17:00:00 Winter 2021 Quarter Non-Law Student Registration Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/inter-2021-quarter-non-law-student-registration - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


1/4
Add to Calendar 2021-01-04 08:30:00 2020-11-28 18:35:16 Winter 2021 Quarter Classes Begin Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/winter-2021-quarter-classes-begin - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


1/5
Add to Calendar 2021-01-05 12:15:00 2021-01-05 13:15:00 Clerkship Committee: Clerkship Information and Strategy Session Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/faculty-clerkship-panel - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Online-Only Law School Event