Events

Ongoing

University of Chicago Law School Discussion Series on Policing

7/1
Add to Calendar 2020-07-01 12:00:00 2020-08-12 13:00:00 University of Chicago Law School Discussion Series on Policing Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/discussion-series-policing - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Online-Only Law School Event

Upcoming

Legal Issues in Game of Thrones

7/14
Add to Calendar 2020-07-14 12:00:00 2020-07-14 13:00:00 Legal Issues in Game of Thrones Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/legal-issues-game-thrones - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Eric Posner at Trinity College Dublin Law School: COVID-19 and Public International Law

7/15
Add to Calendar 2020-07-15 06:00:00 2020-07-12 21:35:49 Eric Posner at Trinity College Dublin Law School: COVID-19 and Public International Law Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/eric-posner-trinity-college-dublin-law-school-covid-19-and-public-international-law - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Autumn 2020 Quarter Bidding/Initial Registration Period

8/31
Add to Calendar 2020-08-31 12:00:00 2020-09-03 12:00:00 Autumn 2020 Quarter Bidding/Initial Registration Period Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/autumn-2020-quarter-biddinginitial-registration-period - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


LLM Class of 2021 Orientation

9/11
Add to Calendar 2020-09-11 08:00:00 2020-09-18 17:00:00 LLM Class of 2021 Orientation Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/llm-class-2021-orientation - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


JD Class of 2023 Orientation

9/11
Add to Calendar 2020-09-11 08:00:00 2020-09-18 17:00:00 JD Class of 2023 Orientation Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/jd-class-2023-orientation - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Autumn 2020 Quarter Classes Begin (Law School Only)

9/21
Add to Calendar 2020-09-21 08:00:00 2020-07-12 21:34:36 Autumn 2020 Quarter Classes Begin (Law School Only) Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/autumn-2020-quarter-classes-begin-law-school-only - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Earl B. Dickerson Centennial Conference (NEW DATE)

10/30
Add to Calendar 2020-10-30 09:00:00 2020-10-31 17:00:00 Earl B. Dickerson Centennial Conference (NEW DATE) Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/dickersoncentennial - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room V

Law for the Next Pandemic

11/6
Add to Calendar 2020-11-06 08:30:00 2020-11-06 18:00:00 Law for the Next Pandemic Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/law-next-pandemic - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room V

Last Day of Autumn Quarter Classes

11/20
Add to Calendar 2020-11-20 23:00:00 2020-07-12 21:34:36 Last Day of Autumn Quarter Classes Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/last-day-autumn-quarter-classes-9 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Thanksgiving Break (no classes)

11/23
Add to Calendar 2020-11-23 08:00:00 2020-11-27 17:00:00 Thanksgiving Break (no classes) Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/thanksgiving-break-no-classes - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public