Events

Upcoming

5/30
Add to Calendar 2022-05-30 08:30:00 2022-05-28 08:51:53 Memorial Day Holiday Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/memorial-day-holiday-8 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


6/1
Add to Calendar 2022-06-01 23:30:00 2022-06-01 12:30:00 Summer Career Chats Open Forum with OCS Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/summer-career-chats-open-forum-ocs - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Online-Only Law School Event

6/2
Add to Calendar 2022-06-02 14:00:00 2022-06-02 15:00:00 Summer Career Chats Open Forum with OCS Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/summer-career-chats-open-forum-ocs-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Online-Only Law School Event

6/3
Add to Calendar 2022-06-03 15:30:00 2022-06-03 17:00:00 Graduating Students Wine Mess Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/graduating-students-wine-mess - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

6/4
Add to Calendar 2022-06-04 08:30:00 2022-05-28 08:51:53 Spring Convocation 2022 Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/spring-convocation-2022 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


6/4
Add to Calendar 2022-06-04 13:00:00 2022-06-04 15:00:00 2022 Graduation Reception Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/2022-graduation-reception - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

6/8
Add to Calendar 2022-06-08 11:30:00 2022-06-08 12:30:00 Summer Career Chats Open Forum with OCS Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/summer-career-chats-open-forum-ocs-1 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Online-Only Law School Event

6/9
Add to Calendar 2022-06-09 14:00:00 2022-06-09 15:00:00 Summer Career Chats Open Forum with OCS Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/summer-career-chats-open-forum-ocs-2 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Online-Only Law School Event

6/13
Add to Calendar 2022-06-13 09:00:00 2022-06-15 17:00:00 2022 Emerging Scholars & the Culp Colloquium Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/culp-colloquium - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


6/13
Add to Calendar 2022-06-13 17:00:00 2022-05-28 08:51:53 Winter 2022 Quarter Papers Due (non-grads) Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/winter-2022-quarter-papers-due-non-grads-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public