Organizations & Committees

2020-2021 Diversity Committee

Aziz HuqChair, Frank and Bernice J. Greenberg Professor of Law

Herschella G. Conyers, Clinical Professor of Law

Anthony J. Casey, Deputy Dean, Professor of Law, Faculty Director, The Center on Law and Finance

Sharon FairleyProfessor from Practice

Charles N. Todd, Dean of Students

Nydia M. Stewart, Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Contact the Diversity Committee

Student Liaison Committee

The Student Liaison Committee will provide student comments and feedback to the Diversity Committee.

For questions related to the Student Liaison Committee, please

Diversity Leadership Network (DLN)

The Diversity Leadership Network (DLN) is a cross-organizational advocacy group composed of executive board leaders from affinity student organizations at the Law School. This group convenes monthly with the Director of Diversity and Inclusion to discuss a wide range of topics including student climate, faculty engagement, community engagement and workshops/events. 

For questions related to the Diversity Leadership Network, please email