Events

Upcoming

10/20
Add to Calendar 2021-10-20 08:30:00 2021-10-20 10:00:00 Wellness Wednesday: Take 10: Creativity Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/wellness-wednesday-take-10-creativity-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

10/20
Add to Calendar 2021-10-20 12:15:00 2021-10-20 13:20:00 Policy's Purse Strings – Criminal Justice Reform and the Role of Financial Incentives Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/policys-purse-strings-criminal-justice-reform-and-role-financial-incentives - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room II

10/20
Add to Calendar 2021-10-20 12:15:00 2021-10-20 13:15:00 Career Chats with OCS Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/career-chats-ocs-2 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

10/20
Add to Calendar 2021-10-20 13:15:00 2021-10-20 14:15:00 Talia Gillis - Chicago/Michigan Psychology & Lab Studies Group (PALS) 10/20 Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/chicagomichigan-psychology-lab-studies-group-pals-1020 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Online-Only Law School Event

10/20
Add to Calendar 2021-10-20 16:00:00 2021-10-20 17:00:00 UChicago Law Admissions at Northwestern University Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/uchicago-law-admissions-northwestern-university-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


10/21
Add to Calendar 2021-10-21 00:00:00 2021-10-23 23:59:00 DAJV LLM Days Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/dajv-llm-days-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


10/21
Add to Calendar 2021-10-21 12:15:00 2021-10-21 13:15:00 2Ls & 3Ls Clerkship Open Forum Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/2ls-3ls-clerkship-open-forum-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Online-Only Law School Event

10/21
Add to Calendar 2021-10-21 12:15:00 2021-10-21 13:20:00 Labor and Employment Law Society & Law Women’s Caucus Present: The Purple Campaign Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/labor-and-employment-law-society-law-womens-caucus-present-purple-campaign - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room B

10/21
Add to Calendar 2021-10-21 16:00:00 2021-10-21 17:00:00 JLSA & LLSA with OCS Present: 1L Summer Job Search Q&A Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/jlsa-llsa-ocs-1l-summer-job-search-qa - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


South Green Lounge

10/21
Add to Calendar 2021-10-21 17:00:00 2021-10-21 19:00:00 UChicago Law Admissions Roadshow Panel - Texas Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/uchicago-law-admissions-roadshow-panel-texas - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public