Events

Upcoming

Autumn Quarter Exams (no weekend exams)

12/13
Add to Calendar 2019-12-13 08:30:00 2019-12-19 17:00:00 Autumn Quarter Exams (no weekend exams) Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/autumn-quarter-exams-no-weekend-exams - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Study Break: Tamales

12/13
Add to Calendar 2019-12-13 12:00:00 2019-12-13 13:30:00 Study Break: Tamales Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/study-break-tamales-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

Study Break: Auntie Anne's Pretzels

12/16
Add to Calendar 2019-12-16 12:00:00 2019-12-16 13:30:00 Study Break: Auntie Anne's Pretzels Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/study-break-auntie-annes-pretzels - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

Study Break: Snacks

12/17
Add to Calendar 2019-12-17 12:00:00 2019-12-17 13:30:00 Study Break: Snacks Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/study-break-snacks-3 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

Winter 2020 Quarter Non-Law Student Registration

12/19
Add to Calendar 2019-12-19 08:30:00 2019-12-20 17:00:00 Winter 2020 Quarter Non-Law Student Registration Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/winter-quarter-non-law-student-registration-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Cafe D'Angelo -- Fuel Up For Exams

12/19
Add to Calendar 2019-12-19 08:30:00 2019-12-19 11:00:00 Cafe D'Angelo -- Fuel Up For Exams Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/cafe-dangelo-fuel-exams-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room 211A

Winter Break

12/20
Add to Calendar 2019-12-20 08:30:00 2020-01-03 17:00:00 Winter Break Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/winter-break-9 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Winter Quarter Classes Begin

1/6
Add to Calendar 2020-01-06 08:30:00 2019-12-08 12:38:35 Winter Quarter Classes Begin Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/winter-quarter-classes-begin-9 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Winter 2020 Quarter Classes Begin

1/6
Add to Calendar 2020-01-06 08:30:00 2019-12-08 12:38:35 Winter 2020 Quarter Classes Begin Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/winter-quarter-classes-begin-10 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Law and Economics Workshop - Kathy Spier, Harvard Law School

1/7
Add to Calendar 2020-01-07 15:30:00 2020-01-07 17:00:00 Law and Economics Workshop - Kathy Spier, Harvard Law School Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/law-and-economics-workshop-kathy-spier-harvard-law-school - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room F