Wendy Netter Epstein

Visiting Associate Professor of Law

Anthony J. Casey

Professor of Law, Mark Claster Mamolen Teaching Scholar

Anup Malani

Lee and Brena Freeman Professor of Law

Saul Levmore

William B. Graham Distinguished Service Professor of Law

Omri Ben-Shahar

Leo and Eileen Herzel Professor of Law, Kearney Director of the Coase-Sandor Institute for Law and Economics