PILS 1L Summer Job Panel

11/9
Add to Calendar 2018-11-09 12:15:00 2018-11-09 13:20:00 PILS 1L Summer Job Panel Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/pils-1l-summer-job-panel - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room III

BLSA and LLSA Diversity Statment Workshop

11/9
Add to Calendar 2018-11-09 12:15:00 2018-11-09 17:00:00 BLSA and LLSA Diversity Statment Workshop Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/blsa-and-llsa-diversity-statment-workshop - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room E

LLSA 1L Job Search

10/29
Add to Calendar 2018-10-29 12:15:00 2018-10-29 13:20:00 LLSA 1L Job Search Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/llsa-1l-job-search - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room C

LLSA/BLSA Sidley Austin Resume Review and Mock Interview Workshop

10/27
Add to Calendar 2018-10-27 09:00:00 2018-10-27 12:00:00 LLSA/BLSA Sidley Austin Resume Review and Mock Interview Workshop Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/llsablsa-sidley-austin-resume-review-and-mock-interview-workshop - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room V

Careers in Environmental Law

10/24
Add to Calendar 2018-10-24 12:15:00 2018-10-24 13:20:00 Careers in Environmental Law Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/careers-environmental-law-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room V

Elements of Lawyering Program: Navigating Cold Calls and Classroom Discussion with Marsha Hunter

10/12
Add to Calendar 2018-10-12 12:15:00 2018-10-12 13:20:00 Elements of Lawyering Program: Navigating Cold Calls and Classroom Discussion with Marsha Hunter Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/elements-layering-articulate-attorney-marsha-hunter - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Glen A. Lloyd Auditorium

Careers in Federal Prosecution: A Conversation with Attorneys from the USAO-NDIL

10/17
Add to Calendar 2018-10-17 12:15:00 2018-10-17 13:20:00 Careers in Federal Prosecution: A Conversation with Attorneys from the USAO-NDIL Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/careers-federal-prosecution-conversation-peter-s-salib-usao-ndil-0 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room V

Opportunities with the Colorado Public Defender

10/3
Add to Calendar 2018-10-03 12:15:00 2018-10-03 13:20:00 Opportunities with the Colorado Public Defender Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/opportunities-colorado-public-defender - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room B

1L Summer Options: Public Service and Law School Clinics

10/11
Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 12:15:00 2018-10-11 13:15:00 1L Summer Options: Public Service and Law School Clinics Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/1l-summer-options-public-service-and-law-school-clinics-2 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room III

OCI in California Panel

5/9
Add to Calendar 2018-05-09 12:15:00 2018-05-09 13:15:00 OCI in California Panel Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/oci-california-panel - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room F