Events

Upcoming

12/9
Add to Calendar 2022-12-09 12:00:00 2022-12-09 15:00:00 Study Break: DIY Stress Relief Kits Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/study-break-diy-stress-relief-kits - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

12/9
Add to Calendar 2022-12-09 15:30:00 2022-12-09 17:30:00 Pancake Dinner Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/pancake-dinner-1 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

12/10
Add to Calendar 2022-12-10 09:00:00 2022-12-10 12:00:00 Peer Advisor Program: Mock Exams Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/peer-advisor-program-mock-exams-6 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room II

12/11
Add to Calendar 2022-12-11 09:00:00 2022-12-11 12:00:00 Peer Advisor Program: Mock Exams Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/peer-advisor-program-mock-exams-7 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Room II

12/12
Add to Calendar 2022-12-12 08:00:00 2022-12-17 17:00:00 Autumn Quarter Exams (see exam schedules for details) Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/autumn-quarter-exams-see-exam-schedules-details - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


12/13
Add to Calendar 2022-12-13 08:00:00 2022-12-13 08:20:00 Meditation in Times of Stress Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/meditation-times-stress-15 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Glen A. Lloyd Auditorium

12/13
Add to Calendar 2022-12-13 12:00:00 2022-12-13 13:00:00 Study Break Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/study-break-3 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

12/14
Add to Calendar 2022-12-14 08:30:00 2022-12-14 10:00:00 Coffee Mess Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/coffee-mess-47 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


North Green Lounge

12/18
Add to Calendar 2022-12-18 08:00:00 2022-12-30 17:00:00 Winter Break Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/winter-break-12 - University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


12/19
Add to Calendar 2022-12-19 18:30:00 2022-12-19 20:30:00 Tokyo Alumni Reception Event details: https://www.law.uchicago.edu/events/tokyo-alumni-reception Tokyo American Club Minato-ku - JP University of Chicago Law School web@law.uchicago.edu America/Chicago public


Tokyo American Club
2-1-2 Azabudai
Minato-ku, Tokyo
106-8649
Japan