Staff Directory

You may search for a staff member alphabetically by last name, choose a department, or type a keyword into the box below.

If the person you are looking for is not listed below, you may wish to try our Faculty Directory, or the University's Directory.

If you are a staff member whose entry needs to be updated, please email arester@uchicago.edu.

Name Title Department Email Phone Office Webpage
Abrams, Lisa Director, Office of Career Services Career Services labrams@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-7579 306P
Afshari, Karen Associate Dean for Administration Administration & Budget kafshari@uchicago.edu 773-834-3790 A207
Alger, Ashley Research Professional Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics alger@uchicago.edu 773-834-2271 A100
Alonso, Jeanine Assistant Registrar Student Affairs jalonso@uchicago.edu 773-834-4255 306
Alspaugh, Michael Computer Systems Support Technician Information Technology malspaugh@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-3520 K002
Alvarez, Lisa Marie Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator Admissions & Financial Aid lalvarez@uchicago.edu 773-702-8376 306
Asuzu, Judith Assistant Director, Stewardship External Affairs jasuzu@uchicago.edu 773-702-8175 Harper Court, 744-9
Badger, Richard I. Associate Dean for Graduate Programs Admissions & Financial Aid rbadger@uchicago.edu 773-834-3865 306I
Batke, Daren Senior Director of Development External Affairs batked@uchicago.edu 773-702-5971 Harper Court, 736
Blood, David Lab Manager Information Technology dblood@uchicago.edu 773-702-4493 305
Boduch, Shem Associate Director for Systems Administration & User Support Information Technology shem@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-5472 K002
Burton, Joseph Executive Director of the Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics jburton@uchicago.edu 773-702-3142 A102
Callahan, Maureen Managing Editor, Journal of Law & Economics and Journal of Legal Studies Journals m-callahan@uchicago.edu 773-702-9603 A100
Casaleggi, Lois Senior Director, Office of Career Services Career Services lcasaleggi@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-6705 306M
Chang, Albert Research Professional Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics aachang@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-4321 A100
Circulation Desk Library 773-702-0213
Collier, Darrell Assistant to Facilities Manager Facilities & Copy Center darrell_collier@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-6009 K007
Coppelman, Alison Senior Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving External Affairs acoppelman@uchicago.edu 773-834-8652 Harper Court, 737
Curry, Susan J. Director of Public Interest Law and Policy Career Services currys@uchicago.edu 773-702-4558 306K
Daniels, Sean Assistant Facilities & Copy Center sean_daniels@law.uchicago.edu 773-795-2662 K008
Dawson, Andrew Dean's Assistant Dean's Office ardaws@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-8988 A201
Duros, Mary Computer Services Manager Information Technology m-duros@uchicago.edu 773-702-0217 K002
Elmarakby, Maggie Development Associate External Affairs melmarakby@uchicago.edu 773-834-4095 Harper Court, 744-8
Fabbioli, Annina Associate Dean for External Affairs External Affairs afabbioli@uchicago.edu 773-834-5429 A202
Gardner, Amy M. Dean of Students Student Affairs amgardn@uchicago.edu 773-702-3955 306F
Geloso, Samantha Faculty Assistant Faculty Assistants sgeloso@uchicago.edu 773-834-7419 512
Glover, Stacy Senior Admissions Coordinator Admissions & Financial Aid admissions@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-4427 306ctr
Goodman, Lucienne Events Manager Events, Conferences & Programs lgoodman@uchicago.edu 773-702-0877 A204
Gordon, Amanda Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist Student Affairs agordon2@uchicago.edu 773-834-3223 306 ctr.
Grunst, Carolyn Associate Director of Major Gifts External Affairs cgrunst@uchicago.edu 773-834-7799 Harper Court, 744-6
Gulbransen, David Director of Information Technology Information Technology dgulbran@uchicago.edu 773-702-5866 K002
Harney, Mary Senior Fiscal Assistant Administration & Budget mharney@uchicago.edu (773) 702-9482 A208
Harstad, Bob Facilities Manager Facilities & Copy Center rharstad@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-9572, 773-724-7907 (cell) K007
Hauser, Leslie Director, Office of Career Services Career Services lhauser@uchicago.edu 773-834-2008 306P
Heagney, Meredith Assistant Director of Communications Communications mheagney@uchicago.edu 773-834-3402 A105
Hinko, Dawn Executive Assistant Dean's Office dhinko@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-3583 A211
Holme, Marjorie Program Administrator Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics mholme@uchicago.edu 773-702-0220 A100
Huang, Wen News Officer, University Communications News Office Communications wenh@uchicago.edu (773) 702-8356 5801 South Ellis Avenue, Suite 120
Jennings, Sharon Production Manager, Journal of Law & Economics and Journal of Legal Studies Journals jen6@uchicago.edu 773-702-2855 A100
Jiang, Kevin Research Professional Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics kjiang@uchicago.edu 773-702-9494 A100
Johnson, Linda Receptionist Administration & Budget law_receptionist@law.uchicago.edu (773) 702-9494
Kepchar, Katheryn Faculty Assistant Faculty Assistants k-kepchar@uchicago.edu 773-702-9577 512
Kirk, Dustin Computer Systems Support Technician Information Technology kirkd@uchicago.edu 773-834-5413 K002
Klaff, Rebecca Director of Programs Events, Conferences & Programs rklaff@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-4326 A206
Koch, Roberto Registrar Student Affairs rkoch@uchicago.edu 773-834-5315 306H
Leslie, Jeff Director of Clinical & Experiential Learning Clinical Programs jleslie@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-9903 K206
Lewis, Sheri Director of the D'Angelo Law Library Library shl@uchicago.edu 773-702-9614 205
Lichtenstein, Leslie Executive Director, Doctoroff Business Leadership Program Doctoroff Business Leadership Program lichtenstein@uchicago.edu 773-834-4560 A100
Lindemann, Laurel Senior Associate Director, Development External Affairs laurel.lindemann@uchicago.edu 773-702-9629 Harper Court, 744-3
Mandel Clinic Clinical Programs 773-702-9611
Mansuri, Shehnaz Manager, Pro Bono Services Initiative Career Services smansuri@uchicago.edu 773-834-5994 306Q
Masur, Jonathan Deputy Dean Dean's Office jmasur@uchicago.edu 773-702-5188 A203
Matthews, Dawn Business Manager Journals dmathews@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-9593 006
McCarthy, Maureen Senior Associate Director, Alumni Relations External Affairs mmccarthy@uchicago.edu 773-834-4411 Harper Court, 744-2
Memmott, Ragan Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts External Affairs rmemmott@uchicago.edu 773-702-4530 Harper Court, 744-5
Miller, Rochelle Project Assistant Facilities & Copy Center rmiller@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-6947 K007
Moore, Annette Associate Director of Admissions Admissions & Financial Aid acmoore@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-4429 306J
Mott, Katie (Burns) Manager of Leadership and Professionalism Initiatives Student Affairs kburns27@uchicago.edu 773-702-3164 306ctr
Nagorsky, Marsha Ferziger Associate Dean for Communications & Lecturer in Law Communications m-ferziger@uchicago.edu 773-834-5958 A105
Nguyen, Aican International Programs Director Student Affairs aican@uchicago.edu 773-702-0184 306Q
Paciorek, Zachary Development Associate External Affairs paciorek@uchicago.edu 773-702-2694 Harper Court, 744-12
Packard, Adrienne Associate Director of Student Affairs Student Affairs apackard@uchicago.edu 773-702-6769 306G
Pellettiere, Joseph Faculty Assistant Faculty Assistants jpellettiere@uchicago.edu 773-702-9567 512
Perry, Ann K. Associate Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid Admissions & Financial Aid akperry@uchicago.edu 773-834-4425 306E
Petty, Kevin Associate Director, Admissions & Financial Aid Admissions & Financial Aid petty@uchicago.edu 773-834-4428 306D
Reference Desk Library 773-702-9631
Rester, Aaron Senior Manager of Electronic Communications Communications arester@uchicago.edu 773-702-4782 A105
Robbins, Melissa Shane Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts External Affairs meshane@uchicago.edu 773-702-8937 Harper Court, 744-10
Rzepecki, Anne Marie Communications Coordinator Communications arzepecki@uchicago.edu 773-702-3326 A105
Scher, Abby Assistant Director, Reunion Giving External Affairs schera@uchicago.edu 773-702-5158 Harper Court, 744-7
Schill, Michael H. Dean and Harry N. Wyatt Professor of Law Dean's Office mschill@uchicago.edu 773-702-9495 A210
Schroeter, Jacklen External Affairs Administrator External Affairs jschroet@uchicago.edu 773-834-3341 A201
Shim, Kate Faculty Support Coordinator Administration & Budget kshim@uchicago.edu (773) 834-2819 A208
Sperath, Jessica Student Services Administrator Admissions & Financial Aid jsperath@uchicago.edu 773-834-3187 306ctr
Staab, Susan Director, Office of Career Services Career Services sstaab@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-1272 306ctr
Tobeck, Sarah Assistant Director, Reunion Giving External Affairs stobeck@uchicago.edu 773-834-5961 Harper Court, 744-11
Tomlinson, Cherie Administrative Manager Administration & Budget ctomlins@uchicago.edu (773) 834-2005 A208
Wehrs, Lorrie Faculty Assistant Faculty Assistants lragland@uchicago.edu 773-702-0303 512
Wideman-Togami, Zachary Career Services Communications Coordinator Career Services ztogami@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-9625 306
Willard, Abbie Associate Dean for Career Services & Policy Initiatives Career Services awillard@uchicago.edu 773-834-4003 306N
Williams, Reggie Photoduplication/Mailroom Supervisor Facilities & Copy Center rwilliam@midway.uchicago.edu 773-795-2662 K008
Woo, Paul Director, Office of Career Services Career Services p-woo1@uchicago.edu 773-834-0918 306L
Young, Matthew Associate Director of Firm Giving External Affairs myoung11@uchicago.edu 773-834-7054 Harper Court, 744-15
Zarfes, David Director of Lecturer Recruitment Dean's Office dzarfes@uchicago.edu 773-834-7751 A209
Zhang, Charles Research Professional Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics cyzhang@uchicago.edu 773-702-7162 A100