American Constitution Society Luncheon

The awards given to Siegler and the Legal Legends.
The Legal Legends: John Schmidt, Diane Geraghty, and Judson Miner, '67.
Amy Gardner, right, with past honorees Fay Clayton, Maria Woltjen, and Siegler.
Keynote speaker David Axelrod of the Institute of Politics.
Siegler spoke after accepting the Ruth Goldman Award.
Siegler with her family.
The event was held at the Union League Club of Chicago downtown.

Clinical Professor Alison Siegler was honored with the Ruth Goldman Award from the American Constitution Society Chicago Lawyer Chapter on June 11, 2014. Alumnus Judson Miner, '67, was honored as a Legal Legend.

Photographs by Andrew Collings Photography.