TweetChicago

Welcome to TweetChicago, the Law School's Twitter directory. Please use the filters below to find members of the Law School community on Twitter.

Want your Twitter account included here? Submit your info here. (You will be asked to sign in to the website with your CNET ID and password. Don't have a CNET ID? Email blog@law.uchicago.edu.)

Please note: views expressed in Twitter accounts listed here are those of their owners, and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Law School or the University of Chicago.

Name Title or Class Year Law School Affiliation Twitter username
Adam Bonin JD '97; The Law Office of Adam C. Bonin Alumna/us adambonin
Adam Chilton Assistant Professor of Law Faculty adamschilton
Alex Hartzler JD 2012 Alumna/us alexhartzler
D'Angelo Law Library Official Law School Account DAngeloLaw
Sarah Burstein JD '07, Associate Professor of Law, University of Oklahoma Alumna/us design_law
Eric A. Posner Kirkland & Ellis Distinguished Service Professor of Law Faculty EricAPosner
The Exoneration Project Official Law School Account ExonerationProj
Federico Martens Alva LLM '13 Alumna/us FDMartens
E. Glen Weyl Assistant Professor in Economics and the College, Associate Member, Law School Faculty glenweyl
The Institute for Justice Clinic on Entrepreneurship Official Law School Account IJClinic
Illana Raia JD '93 Alumna/us illanaRaia
Jaime Willis JD '13 Alumna/us jaimetwillis
James Schulte JD/MBA, Class of 2014 Student JamesRSchulte
Jaron Birkan Student, JD 2014 Student jbirkan
Jefferson's Salon Biweekly event hosted by by Law School Democrats Student organization JeffersonsSalon
Jennifer Nou Neubauer Family Assistant Professor Faculty jennifer_nou
John Sciortino JD '92 Alumna/us jjsciortino
Jonathan Masur Deputy Dean, Professor of Law and Herbert and Marjorie Fried Teaching Scholar Faculty jonathanmasur
Jacob T. Levy Tomlinson Professor of Political Theory, McGill University; LLM 2005 Alumna/us jtlevy
Julian Dibbell Student, JD '14 Student juliandibbell
Lior Strahilevitz Sidley Austin Professor of Law Faculty liorjs
Lyonette Louis-Jacques Foreign and International Law Librarian and Lecturer in Law, JD '86 Alumna/us, Faculty LyoLouisJacques
Matthew Schantz JD '95; Patent Attorney; Member at Frost Brown Todd LLC Alumna/us MatthewSchantz
Kevin O'Leary JD/MBA Student, '15 Student olearykm
Public Interest Law Society Student organization PILSatUChicago
Peter D Lederer JD '57 Alumna/us plederer
Prashant Roy LL.M 2013 Alumna/us prashantry
M. Todd Henderson JD '98, Professor of Law Alumna/us, Faculty ProfHenderson
Randy Picker JD '85, Paul H. and Theo Leffmann Professor of Commercial Law; Senior Fellow, the Computation Institute of the University of Chicago and Argonne National Laboratory Alumna/us, Faculty randypicker
Roger Ford Lecturer in Law and Bigelow Teaching Fellow, JD 2005 Alumna/us, Faculty rford
Richard Epstein James Parker Hall Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus of Law and Senior Lecturer Faculty RichardAEpstein
The Young Center for Immigrant Children's Rights Official Law School Account TheYoungCenter
Tom Ginsburg Leo Spitz Professor of International Law, Ludwig and Hilde Wolf Research Scholar and Professor of Political Science Faculty TomGinsburg
Intellectual Property Law Society Student organization UChicagoIPLS
UChicagoLaw Law School's primary Twitter account Official Law School Account UChicagoLaw
Office of Admissions Official Law School Account UChicagoLawApps
Office of Career Services Official Law School Account UChicagoLawOCS
Law Students Association (LSA) Student organization UChicagoLSA
Law Women's Caucus Student organization UChicagoLWC
University of Chicago Law Review Student organization UChiLRev
Emily Underwood JD 2013 Alumna/us Undies8
American Constitution Society Student organization UofCACS
Environmental Law Society Student organization UofCELS
William Baude Neubauer Family Assistant Professor of Law Faculty williambaude
Meredith Dodd JD 2013 Alumna/us youngonelaw