The Office of the Dean of Students

Abbie Willard, Associate Dean for Career Services and Policy Initiatives and Interim Dean of Students
awillard@law.uchicago.edu
773.834.4003

Courtney O. Wylie, Associate Director of Student Affairs and Programs
cowylie@uchicago.edu
773.834.4279

Candace Bergeron, Student Affairs Administrator
cbergeron@uchicago.edu
773.702.3164

Jim Courtney, Assistant Registrar
jcourtney@uchicago.edu
773.834.4255

Sunny Sterba, Administrative & Instructional Support Specialist
ssterba@uchicago.edu
773.834.3223

Aican Nguyen, International Programs Director
aican@uchicago.edu
773.702.0184