The Office of the Dean of Students

The Office of the Dean of Students

Amy M. Gardner, Dean of Students
amgardn@uchicago.edu
773.702.3955

Adrienne J. Packard, Associate Director of Student Affairs
apackard@uchicago.edu
773.702.6769 

Aican Nguyen, International Programs Director
aican@uchicago.edu
773.702.0184

Katie Burns, Manager of Leadership and Professionalism Initiatives
kburns27@uchicago.edu
773.834.4279

Candace Bergeron, Student Affairs Administrator
cbergeron@uchicago.edu
773.702.3164

Roberto Koch, Registrar
rkoch@uchicago.edu
773.834.5315

Jeanine Alonso, Assistant Registrar
jalonso@uchicago.edu
773.834.4255