Staff Directory

If the person you are looking for is not listed below, you may wish to try our faculty directory, or the University's directory.

If you are a staff member whose entry needs to be updated, please email blog@law.uchicago.edu.

Name Title Department Email Phone Office Webpage
Afshari, Karen Associate Dean for Administration Administration & Budget kafshari@uchicago.edu 773-834-3790 A207
Alexander, Terrance Audio/Visual Systems Support Technician Information Technology alexandert@uchicago.edu 773-834-9796 K002
Alspaugh, Michael Computer Systems Support Technician Information Technology malspaugh@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-3520 K002
Alvarez, Lisa Marie Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator Admissions & Financial Aid lalvarez@uchicago.edu 773-702-8376 306
Anderson, William Manager of Electronic Communications Communications willcanderson@uchicago.edu 773-702-4782 A105
Badger, Richard I. Associate Dean for Graduate Programs Admissions & Financial Aid rbadger@uchicago.edu 773-834-3865 306I
Batke, Daren Senior Director of Development External Affairs batked@uchicago.edu 773-702-5971 Harper Court, 736
Bergeron, Candace Student Affairs Administrator Student Affairs cbergeron@uchicago.edu 773-702-3164 306ctr
Blood, David Lab Manager Information Technology dblood@uchicago.edu 773-702-4493 305
Boduch, Shem Associate Director for Systems Administration & User Support Information Technology shem@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-5472 K002
Boyna, Liz Admissions Administrator Admissions & Financial Aid etboyna@uchicago.edu 773-834-3187 306
Burton, Joseph Executive Director of the Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics jburton@uchicago.edu 773-702-3142 A102
Butler, Raegan Assistant Director of Admissions Admissions & Financial Aid butler2@uchicago.edu 773-834-0094 306B2
Callahan, Maureen Managing Editor, Journal of Law & Economics and Journal of Legal Studies Journals m-callahan@uchicago.edu 773-702-9603 A100
Casaleggi, Lois Senior Director, Office of Career Services Career Services lcasaleggi@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-6705 306M
Circulation Desk Library 773-702-0213
Clear, Molly Faculty Services Manager Administration & Budget mclear@uchicago.edu 773-834-2819 A208
Collier, Darrell Assistant to Facilities Manager Facilities & Copy Center darrell_collier@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-6009 K007
Coppelman, Alison Senior Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving External Affairs acoppelman@uchicago.edu 773-834-8652 Harper Court, 737
Courtney, Jim Assistant Registrar Student Affairs jcourtney@uchicago.edu 773-834-4255 306ctr
Curry, Susan J. Director of Public Interest Law and Policy Career Services currys@uchicago.edu 773-702-4558 306K
Daniels, Sean Assistant Facilities & Copy Center sean_daniels@law.uchicago.edu 773-795-2662 K008
Duros, Mary Computer Services Manager Information Technology m-duros@uchicago.edu 773-702-0217 K002
DuSell, Christine Director of Operations Administration & Budget cdusell@uchicago.edu 773-702-7841 A205
Engleman, Michelle Assistant Director, Young Alumni Relations External Affairs mkengleman@uchicago.edu 773-834-7054 Harper Court, 744-09
Fabbioli, Annina Associate Dean for External Affairs External Affairs afabbioli@uchicago.edu 773-834-5429 A202
Gardner, Amy M. Dean of Students Student Affairs amgardn@uchicago.edu 773-702-3955 306F
Geloso, Samantha Clerkship Coordinator Career Services sgeloso@uchicago.edu 773-702-7756 306
Gillespie, Becky Assistant Director of Communications Communications beckygillespie@uchicago.edu 773-834-3402 A105
Ginsburg, Tom Deputy Dean Dean's Office tginsburg@uchicago.edu 773-834-3084 A203
Glover, Stacy Senior Admissions Coordinator Admissions & Financial Aid admissions@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-4427 306ctr
Goodman, Lucienne Events Manager Events, Conferences & Programs lgoodman@uchicago.edu 773-702-0877 A204
Grunst, Carolyn Senior Associate Director of Development External Affairs cgrunst@uchicago.edu 773-834-7799 Harper Court, 744-6
Gulbransen, David Director of Information Technology Information Technology dgulbran@uchicago.edu 773-702-5866 K002
Harney, Mary Senior Fiscal Assistant Administration & Budget mharney@uchicago.edu (773) 702-9482 A208
Harstad, Bob Facilities Manager Facilities & Copy Center rharstad@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-9572, 773-724-7907 (cell) K007
Hauser, Leslie Director, Office of Career Services Career Services lhauser@uchicago.edu 773-834-2008 306P
Hinko, Dawn Executive Assistant Dean's Office dhinko@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-3583 A211
Holme, Marjorie Program Administrator Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics mholme@uchicago.edu 773-702-0220 A100
Huang, Wen News Officer, University Communications News Office Communications wenh@uchicago.edu (773) 702-8356 5801 South Ellis Avenue, Suite 120
Jennings, Sharon Production Manager, Journal of Law & Economics and Journal of Legal Studies Journals jen6@uchicago.edu 773-702-2855 A100
Johnson, Linda Receptionist Administration & Budget law_receptionist@law.uchicago.edu (773) 702-9494
Kendall, Robbie Administrator, Corporate and Legal Affairs Clinical Programs rkendall@uchicago.edu 773-834-4547
Kepchar, Katheryn Faculty Assistant Faculty Assistants k-kepchar@uchicago.edu 773-702-9577 512
Kirk, Dustin Computer Systems Support Technician Information Technology kirkd@uchicago.edu 773-834-5413 K002
Kobes, Robyn Assistant Director of Reunion Giving External Affairs robynk@uchicago.edu 773-834-5961 Harper Court, 744-11
Koch, Roberto Registrar Student Affairs rkoch@uchicago.edu 773-834-5315 306H
Leslie, Jeff Director of Clinical & Experiential Learning Clinical Programs jleslie@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-9903 K206
Lewis, Sheri Director of the D'Angelo Law Library Library shl@uchicago.edu 773-702-9614 205
Lindemann, Laurel Senior Associate Director, Development External Affairs laurel.lindemann@uchicago.edu 773-702-9629 Harper Court, 744-3
Mahoney, Maggie Development Associate External Affairs mjmahoney@uchicago.edu 773-834-4095 Harper Court, 744-8
Mandel Clinic Clinical Programs 773-702-9611
Mansuri, Shehnaz Manager, Pro Bono Services Initiative Career Services smansuri@uchicago.edu 773-834-5994 306Q1
Matthews, Dawn Business Manager Journals dmathews@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-9593 006
McCarthy, Maureen Senior Associate Director, Alumni Relations External Affairs mmccarthy@uchicago.edu 773-834-4411 Harper Court, 744-2
Memmott, Ragan Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts External Affairs rmemmott@uchicago.edu 773-702-4530 Harper Court, 744-5
Miller, Morgen Research Professional Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics mmmiller@uchicago.edu 773-834-6631 A100
Miller, Rochelle Project Assistant Facilities & Copy Center rmiller@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-6947 K007
Moore, Annette Associate Director of Admissions Admissions & Financial Aid acmoore@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-4429 306J
Nagorsky, Marsha Ferziger Associate Dean for Communications & Lecturer in Law Communications m-ferziger@uchicago.edu 773-834-5958 A105
Nguyen, Aican International Programs Director Student Affairs aican@uchicago.edu 773-702-0184 508
Paciorek, Zachary Assistant Director, Annual Giving External Affairs paciorek@uchicago.edu 773-702-5158 Harper Court 744-7
Packard, Adrienne Associate Director of Student Affairs Student Affairs apackard@uchicago.edu 773-702-6769 306G
Pellettiere, Joseph Faculty Assistant Faculty Assistants jpellettiere@uchicago.edu 773-702-9567 512
Perry, Ann K. Associate Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid Admissions & Financial Aid akperry@uchicago.edu 773-834-4425 306E
Petty, Kevin Associate Director, Admissions & Financial Aid Admissions & Financial Aid petty@uchicago.edu 773-834-4428 306D
Reference Desk Library 773-702-9631
Schroeter, Jacklen External Affairs Administrator External Affairs jschroet@uchicago.edu 773-834-3341 A201
Shane, Melissa Robbins Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts External Affairs meshane@uchicago.edu 773-702-8937 Harper Court, 744-10
Sheehan, Robert Development Associate External Affairs rsheehan@uchicago.edu 773-702-2694 Harper Court, 744-12
Staab, Susan Director, Office of Career Services Career Services sstaab@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-1272 306Q2
Stamler-Goody, Claire Communications Coordinator Communications clairesg@uchicago.edu 773-702-3326 A105
Sterba, Sunny S. Administrative and Instructional Support Specialist Student Affairs ssterba@uchicago.edu 773-834-3223 306ctr
Stone, Emma Thurber Chief Research Assistant for Judge Posner and Professor Landes Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics etstone@uchicago.edu 773-702-9608 611
Stone, Geoffrey R. Interim Dean and Edward H. Levi Distinguished Professor of Law Dean's Office gstone@uchicago.edu 773-702-4907 A210
Wehrs, Lorrie Faculty Assistant Faculty Assistants lragland@uchicago.edu 773-702-0303 512
Wellin, Erin Director of Conferences and Programs Events, Conferences & Programs ewellin@uchicago.edu 773-834-4326 A206
Wideman-Togami, Zachary Career Services Communications Coordinator Career Services ztogami@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-9625 306ctr
Willard, Abbie Associate Dean for Career Services & Policy Initiatives Career Services awillard@uchicago.edu 773-834-4003 306N
Williams, Reggie Photoduplication/Mailroom Supervisor Facilities & Copy Center rwilliam@midway.uchicago.edu 773-795-2662 K008
Woo, Paul Director, Office of Career Services Career Services p-woo1@uchicago.edu 773-834-0918 306L
Wylie, Courtney O. Associate Director of Student Affairs & Programs Student Affairs cowylie@uchicago.edu 773-834-4279 306B1
Zarfes, David Director of Lecturer Recruitment Dean's Office dzarfes@uchicago.edu 773-834-7751 A209
Zhang, Charles Research Professional Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics cyzhang@uchicago.edu 773-702-7162 A100