Staff Directory

If the person you are looking for is not listed below, you may wish to try our faculty directory, or the University's directory.

If you are a staff member whose entry needs to be updated, please email blog@law.uchicago.edu.

Name Title Department Email Phone Office Webpage
Abebe, Daniel Deputy Dean Dean's Office dabebe@uchicago.edu 773-834-4164 517
Afshari, Karen Associate Dean for Administration Administration & Budget kafshari@uchicago.edu 773-834-3790 A207
Alexander, Terrance Audio/Visual Systems Support Technician Information Technology alexandert@uchicago.edu 773-834-9796 K002
Alspaugh, Michael Computer Systems Support Technician Information Technology malspaugh@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-3520 K002
Alvarez, Lisa Marie Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator Admissions & Financial Aid lalvarez@uchicago.edu 773-702-8376 306
Anderson, Will Manager of Electronic Communications Communications willcanderson@uchicago.edu 773-702-4782 A105
Badger, Richard I. Associate Dean for Graduate Programs Admissions & Financial Aid rbadger@uchicago.edu 773-834-3865 306I
Bartlett, Shannon P. Dean of Students Student Affairs sbartlett@uchicago.edu 773-702-3955 306F
Bergeron, Candace Student Affairs Administrator Student Affairs cbergeron@uchicago.edu 773-702-3164 306ctr
Blood, David Manager of User Services Information Technology dblood@uchicago.edu 773-702-4493 305
Boduch, Shem Associate Director for Systems Administration & User Support Information Technology shem@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-5472 K002
Burton, Joseph Executive Director of the Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics jburton@uchicago.edu 773-702-3142 A102
Butler, Raegan Assistant Director of Admissions Admissions & Financial Aid butler2@uchicago.edu 773-834-0094 306B2
Callahan, Maureen Managing Editor, Journal of Law & Economics and Journal of Legal Studies Journals m-callahan@uchicago.edu 773-702-9603 A100
Casaleggi, Lois Senior Director, Office of Career Services Career Services lcasaleggi@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-6705 306M
Circulation Desk Library 773-702-0213
Coppelman, Alison Senior Director of Development External Affairs acoppelman@uchicago.edu 773-834-8652 Harper Court, 737
Courtney, Jim Assistant Registrar Student Affairs jcourtney@uchicago.edu 773-834-4255 306ctr
Curry, Susan J. Director of Public Interest Law and Policy Career Services currys@uchicago.edu 773-702-4558 306K
Daniels, Sean Assistant Facilities & Copy Center sean_daniels@law.uchicago.edu 773-795-2662 K008
Dossani, Al Computer Systems Support Technician Information Technology adossani@uchicago.edu 773-702-0217 305A
Drummond, Robyn Assistant Director of Annual Giving External Affairs robynk@uchicago.edu 773-834-5961 Harper Court, 744-11
DuSell, Christine Director of Operations Administration & Budget cdusell@uchicago.edu 773-702-7841 A205
Elmarakby, Maggie Assistant Director, Young Alumni and Student Engagement External Affairs melmarakby@uchicago.edu 773-834-1141 744-01
Engleman, Michelle Assistant Director of Annual Giving External Affairs mkengleman@uchicago.edu 773-834-7054 Harper Court, 744-09
Fabbioli, Annina Associate Dean for External Affairs External Affairs afabbioli@uchicago.edu 773-834-5429 A202
Finnigan, Mindy A. Associate Director of Career Services Career Services mfinnigan@uchicago.edu 773-702-7132 306Q1
Fitzpatrick, Brian Dean’s Office Administrator Dean's Office bfitzpatrick@uchicago.edu 773-702-8988 A201
Fruland, Ann Assistant Director of Development Communications External Affairs afruland@uchicago.edu 773-702-8175 Harper Court, 744-15
Furwa, Holly Administrative & Events Specialist Events, Conferences & Programs hfurwa@uchicago.edu 773-834-1380 A208
Geloso, Samantha Clerkship Coordinator Career Services sgeloso@uchicago.edu 773-702-7756 306
Gillespie, Becky Assistant Director of Communications Communications beckygillespie@uchicago.edu 773-834-3402 A105
Glover, Stacy Senior Admissions Coordinator Admissions & Financial Aid admissions@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-4427 306ctr
Goodman, Lucienne Events Manager Events, Conferences & Programs lgoodman@uchicago.edu 773-702-0877 A204
Grunst, Carolyn Director of Major Gifts External Affairs cgrunst@uchicago.edu 773-834-7799 Harper Court, 744-6
Gulbransen, David Director of Information Technology Information Technology dgulbran@uchicago.edu 773-702-5866 K002
Harney, Mary Senior Fiscal Assistant Administration & Budget mharney@uchicago.edu (773) 702-9482 A208
Hinko, Dawn Executive Assistant Dean's Office dhinko@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-3583 A211
Horonzy, Maureen Director of Alumni Relations External Affairs mmccarthy@uchicago.edu 773-834-4411 Harper Court, 744-2
Jennings, Rachel Associate Director of Career Services Career Services rjennings1@uchicago.edu 773-834-7579 306P
Jennings, Sharon Production Manager, Journal of Law & Economics and Journal of Legal Studies Journals jen6@uchicago.edu 773-702-2855 A100
Johnson, Linda Receptionist Administration & Budget law_receptionist@law.uchicago.edu (773) 702-9494
Kearney, Elizabeth Maddock Assistant Director of Admissions Admissions & Financial Aid emkearney@uchicago.edu 773-834-4429 306J
Kendall, Robbie Administrator, Corporate and Legal Affairs Clinical Programs rkendall@uchicago.edu 773-834-4547
Kepchar, Katheryn Faculty Assistant Faculty Assistants k-kepchar@uchicago.edu 773-702-9577 512
Kirk, Dustin Systems Administrator Information Technology kirkd@uchicago.edu 773-834-5413 K002
Larson, Dan Facilities Manager Facilities & Copy Center dlarson@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-9572 K007
Leslie, Jeff Director of Clinical & Experiential Learning Clinical Programs jleslie@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-9903 K206
Lewis, Sheri Director of the D'Angelo Law Library Library shl@uchicago.edu 773-702-9614 205
Lindemann, Laurel Senior Associate Director, Development External Affairs laurel.lindemann@uchicago.edu 773-702-9629 Harper Court, 744-3
Mahoney, Maggie Development Associate External Affairs mjmahoney@uchicago.edu 773-834-4095 Harper Court, 744-8
Mandel Clinic Clinical Programs 773-702-9611
Memmott, Ragan Director of Leadership Giving External Affairs rmemmott@uchicago.edu 773-702-4530 Harper Court, 744-5
Miles, Thomas J. Dean, Clifton R. Musser Professor of Law and Economics, and Walter Mander Research Scholar Dean's Office tmiles@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-9495 A210
Miller, Morgen Research Professional Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics mmmiller@uchicago.edu 773-834-6631 A100
Miller, Rochelle Project Assistant Facilities & Copy Center rmiller@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-6947 K007
Nagorsky, Marsha Ferziger Associate Dean for Communications & Lecturer in Law Communications m-ferziger@uchicago.edu 773-834-5958 A105
Nguyen, Aican International Programs Director Student Affairs aican@uchicago.edu 773-702-0184 508
Owens, Julian T. Admissions Administrator Admissions & Financial Aid jtowens@uchicago.edu 773-834-3187 306
Paciorek, Zachary Assistant Director, Annual Giving External Affairs paciorek@uchicago.edu 773-702-5158 Harper Court 744-7
Parins, Claire Director of Academic Publications Journals claireparins@uchicago.edu 773-702-9593 006A
Pellettiere, Joseph Faculty Assistant Faculty Assistants jpellettiere@uchicago.edu 773-702-9567 512
Pelzer, Fred Administrative and Instructional Specialist Student Affairs fpelzer@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-7032 306ctr
Perry, Ann K. Associate Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid Admissions & Financial Aid akperry@uchicago.edu 773-834-4425 306E
Petty, Kevin Director of Admissions and Financial Aid Admissions & Financial Aid petty@uchicago.edu 773-834-4428 306D
Qureshi, Rafeh Research Specialist Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics rafehq@uchicago.edu 773-702-7162 A100
Ragland, Lorrie Faculty Assistant Faculty Assistants lragland@uchicago.edu 773-702-0303 512
Reese, Molly Faculty Services Manager Administration & Budget mclear@uchicago.edu 773-834-2819 A208
Reference Desk Library 773-702-9631
Ross, Robin Executive Director of the Doctoroff Business Leadership Program Doctoroff Business Leadership Program robinross@uchicago.edu 773-834-4560 A101
Schroeter, Jacklen External Affairs Administrator External Affairs jschroet@uchicago.edu 773-834-3341 A201
Scott, Curtrice Associate Director, Coase-Sandor Institute Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics curtrice@uchicago.edu 773-702-0654 A100
Siwak, Abby Development Associate External Affairs asiwak@uchicago.edu 773-702-2694 Harper Court, 744-12
Staab, Susan Director, Office of Career Services Career Services sstaab@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-1272 306Q2
Stamler-Goody, Claire Communications Coordinator Communications clairesg@uchicago.edu 773-702-3326 A105
Steele, Alex Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts External Affairs alexsteele@uchicago.edu 773-702-5971 Harper Court, 744-10
Sterba, Sunny S. Assistant Registrar Student Affairs ssterba@uchicago.edu 773-834-3223 306ctr
Wellin, Erin Director of Conferences and Programs Events, Conferences & Programs ewellin@uchicago.edu 773-834-4326 A206
Wideman-Togami, Zachary Career Services Communications Coordinator Career Services ztogami@law.uchicago.edu 773-702-9625 306ctr
Willard, Abbie Associate Dean for Career Services and Policy Initiatives Career Services awillard@law.uchicago.edu 773-834-4003 306N
Williams, Reggie Photoduplication/Mailroom Supervisor Facilities & Copy Center rwilliam@midway.uchicago.edu 773-795-2662 K008
Woda, Bartek Research Specialist Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics woda@uchicago.edu 773-834-4321 A100
Woo, Paul Director, Office of Career Services Career Services p-woo1@uchicago.edu 773-834-0918 306L
Yuan, Theresa Chief Research Assistant for Judge Posner and Professor Landes Coase-Sandor Institute for Law & Economics theresayuan@uchicago.edu 773-702-9608 611
Zarfes, David Director of Lecturer Recruitment Dean's Office dzarfes@uchicago.edu 773-834-7751 A209