Full Time Teaching Faculty

View All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Deputy Dean, Leo Spitz Professor of International Law, Ludwig and Hilde Wolf Research Scholar, and Professor of Political Science
Sr. Lect. in Law and William Rainey Harper Professor in the College, Master of the New Collegiate Division, and Assoc. Dean of the College
William B. Graham Distinguished Service Professor of Law
Ruth Wyatt Rosenson Distinguished Service Professor of Law
Lecturer in Law and Director of The Institute for Justice Clinic on Entrepreneurship
Lee and Brena Freeman Professor of Law
Michael J. Marks Professor of Law and Aaron Director Teaching Scholar
Professor of Law, Ludwig and Hilde Wolf Teaching Scholar, and Associate Member, Dept. of History
John P. Wilson Professor of Law and David and Celia Hilliard Research Scholar
Clinical Professor of Law
Clifton R. Musser Professor Emeritus of Law and Economics, and Senior Lecturer
Bernard D. Meltzer Professor of Law and Aaron Director Research Scholar
Assistant Professor of Law
Karl N. Llewellyn Professor of Jurisprudence and Director, Center for Law, Philosophy, and Human Values
Clifton R. Musser Professor of Law and Economics and Walter Mander Research Scholar
Professor of Law and Herbert and Marjorie Fried Teaching Scholar
Director of Clinical and Experiential Learning, Clinical Professor of Law, Paul J. Tierney Director of the Housing Initiative, and Faculty Director of Curriculum
Neubauer Family Assistant Professor of Law