Co-Presidents: Marisa Demko & Ayla Syed

Vice President: Lauren Croft

Student Liaison and Admissions Outreach Coordinator: Loren Kole

Programming Director of Law Firm/In-House: Ashley Burman

Programming Directors of Women’s Issues: Hope DeLap & Tahura Lodhi

Programming Director of Academia & Government: Bianca Chamusco

President of Communications: Carina Kan

Professional Skills Development Chair: Kirstie Benson

Social Chair: Jacqueline Liu

Pro Bono and Community Outreach Chair: Nabihah Maqbool