Contact Information

President

Alex Kiles (alexkiles@uchicago.edu)

Vice President

Lauren Jaffe (lejaffe@uchicago.edu)

Treasurer

Val Washington (valwashington@uchicago.edu)

Secretary

Viviana Aldous (valdous@uchicago.edu)

Student Organization Liaison

Rob Catmull (catmullr@uchicago.edu)

3L Representatives

Nick Deuschle (deusna6@gmail.com)
Kara Harrington (karaharrington@uchicago.edu)
Kate Long (kateamanda@uchicago.edu)
Justin Cohen (jacohen@uchicago.edu)

2L Representatives

Ian Todd (itodd@uchicago.edu)
Stephen Richer (sricher@uchicago.edu)

Transfer Representative

TBD

1L Representatives

TBD