Appendix D—Helpful Contacts for Student Organizations

Admissions

Ann K. Perry, Associate Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid
akperry@law.uchicago.edu
773-834-4425

Elizabeth Kearney, Assistant Director of Admissions
emkearney@uchicago.edu
773-834-4429

Career Services

Lois Casaleggi, Senior Director of Career Services
lcasaleggi@law.uchicago.edu
773-702-6705

Zac Wideman-Togami, Communications Coordinator
ztogami@law.uchicago.edu
773-702-9625

Communications

Marsha Nagorsky, Assistant Dean for Communications
m-ferziger@uchicago.edu
773-834-5958 

Will Anderson, Manager of Electronic Communications
willcanderson@uchicago.edu
773-702-4782 

Becky Gillespie, Assistant Director of Communications  
beckygillespie@uchicago.edu
773-834-3402 

Claire Stamler-Goody, Communications Coordinator                
communications@uchicago.edu
773-702-3326 

Development & Alumni Relations

Alison Coppelman, Senior Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
acoppelman@uchicago.edu
773-834-8652 

Events Office

Erin Wellin, Director of Programs
ewellin@uchicago.edu
773-834-4326

Lucienne Goodman, Events Manager
lgoodman@uchicago.edu
773-702-0877 

Facilities

facilities@uclaw.uchicago.edu
773-702-9572 

Information Technology

Helpdesk2@uclaw.uchicago.edu
773-834-5300 

Office of the Registrar

Sunny Sterba, Assistant Registrar
ssterba@uchicago.edu
773-834-3223 

Office of the Dean

Dawn Hinko, Executive Assistant
dhinko@law.uchicaao.edu
773-834-3583 

Office of the Dean of Students

deanofstudents@law.uchicago.edu

Shannon Bartlett, Dean of Students
773-702-3955 

Candace Bergeron, Student Affairs Administrator
cbergeron@uchicago.edu
773-702-3164 

Center for Leadership and Involvement

Alex Miller, Associate Director of Student Activities & Co-Curricular Advising
alexmiller@uchicago.edu
773-834-1687 

Office of Multicultural Student Affairs

Emy Cardoza, Associate Director
ecardoza@uchicago.edu
773-834-4642 

Physical Education (Sport Clubs)

Brian Bock, Assistant Athletic Director-Intramurals, Recreation, Sports Clubs
bockb@uchicago.edu
773-702-4658 

University Community Service Center

Nick Currie, Community Service Advisor
ncurrie@uchicago.edu
773-743-4483