Appendix D—Helpful Contacts for Student Organizations

Within the Law School

Admissions
Ann K. Perry, Associate Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid
akperry@law.uchicago.edu

834-4425

Budget Office
Cherie Tomlinson, Administrative Manager
c-tomlins@uchicago.edu
                                        
834-2005

Career Services
Leslie Hauser, Director of Career Services
lhauser@uchicago.edu
                                         
834-2008

Communications
Marsha Nagorsky, Assistant Dean for Communications
m-ferziger@uchicago.edu
                                     
834-5958

Aaron Rester, Manager of Electronic Communications
arester@uchicago.edu
                                           
702-4782

Meredith Heagney, Assistant Director of Communications 
mheagney@uchicago.edu
                                                   
834-3402

Anne Rzepecki, Communications Coordinator
communications@uchicago.edu  
702-3326      
                                     
Office of the Dean
Dawn Hinko, Executive Assistant
dhinko@law.uchicago.edu
                                                  
834-3583

Office of the Dean of Students
Amy M. Gardner, Dean of Students                  
amgardn@uchicago.edu
                                         
702-3955

Shannon Bartlett, Associate Director of Student Affairs        
sbartlett@uchicago.edu                                              
702-6769

Katie Burns, Student Affairs Administrator
kburns27@uchicago.edu
                                         
702-3164

Development & Alumni Relations
Alison Coppelman, Director, Alumni Relations
acoppelman@uchicago.edu
                                                
834-8652

Events Office
Rebecca Klaff, Director of Programs
rklaff@law.uchicago.edu
                                         
834-4326

Lucienne Goodman, Events Manager
lgoodman@uchicago.edu
                                            
702-0877

Facilities
Bob Harstad, Facilities Manager
rharstad@uchicago.edu
                                         
702-9572

Information Technology
Helpdesk2@uclaw.uchicago.edu
                                         
834-5300

Office of the Registrar
Amanda Gordon, Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist
Agordon2@uchicago.edu
                                                     
834-3223

Within the University

Office of the Reynolds Club and Student Activities
Kirsten Siron, Assistant Director of Student Affairs & Greek Life
ksiron@uchicago.edu
                                                            
702-2202

Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
Ronnie Rios, Senior Associate Director
rrios@uchicago.edu
                                                
834-2833

Physical Education (Sport Clubs)
Brian Bock, Assistant Athletic Director-Intramurals, Recreation, Sports Clubs
bockb@uchicago.edu
                                                           
702-4658

University Community Service Center
Crystal Coats, Community Service Advisor
cpernell@uchicago.edu
                                        
795-6451