Contact

Eric Lundstedt
Associate Dean for External Affairs
(773) 834-5429
elundstedt@uchicago.edu

Jacklen Schroeter
External Affairs Administrator
(773) 834-3341
jschroet@uchicago.edu

Alumni Relations:

Alison Coppelman
Director, Alumni Relations and Development
ph: 773-834-8652
fx: 773-702-9628
acoppelman@uchicago.edu

Elisha O'Shea
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Development
ph: 773-702-5158
fx: 773-702-9628
eoshea@uchicago.edu

Development:

Daren Batke
Director of Development
(773) 702-5971
batked@uchicago.edu

Carolyn Grunst
Associate Director of Development
(773) 834-7799
cgrunst@uchicago.edu

Laurel Lindemann
Associate Director of Development
Phone:  (773) 702-9629
laurel.lindemann@uchicago.edu

Ragan Memmott
Associate Director of Development
(773) 702-4530
rmemmott@uchicago.edu

Melissa Robbins Shane
Associate Director of Development
Phone:  (773) 834-5961
meshane@uchicago.edu

Stewardship:

Maureen McCarthy
Assistant Director of Development, Stewardship
(773) 834-4411
mmccarthy@uchicago.edu