Contact

Annina Fabbioli
Associate Dean for External Affairs
(773) 834-5429
afabbioli@uchicago.edu

Jacklen Schroeter
External Affairs Administrator
(773) 834-3341
jschroet@uchicago.edu

Alumni Relations:

Alison Coppelman
Senior Director, Alumni Relations and Development
ph: 773-834-8652
fx: 773-702-9628
acoppelman@uchicago.edu

Maureen McCarthy
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(773) 834-4411
mmccarthy@uchicago.edu

Development:

Melissa Robbins Shane
Senior Associate Director of Development
Phone:  (773) 834-5961
meshane@uchicago.edu

Carolyn Grunst
Senior Associate Director of Development
(773) 834-7799
cgrunst@uchicago.edu

Laurel Lindemann
Senior Associate Director of Development
Phone:  (773) 702-9629
laurel.lindemann@uchicago.edu

Ragan Memmott
Senior Associate Director of Development
(773) 702-4530
rmemmott@uchicago.edu