External Affairs Contact Info

Thomas J. Miles
Dean and Clifton R. Musser Professor of Law and Economics
773-834-4163
tmiles@law.uchicago.edu

 

Office of External Affairs

1111 East 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
Telephone: 773-702-9486
Fax: 773-702-0356

e.g. "reunion"

Annina Fabbioli
Associate Dean for External Affairs
afabbioli@uchicago.edu
773-834-5429

Alison Coppelman
Senior Director of Development
acoppelman@uchicago.edu
773-834-8652

Robyn Drummond
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
robynk@uchicago.edu
773-834-5961

Maggie Elmarakby
Assistant Director, Young Alumni and Student Engagement
melmarakby@uchicago.edu
773-834-1141

Carolyn Grunst
Director of Major Gifts
cgrunst@uchicago.edu
773-834-7799

Maureen Horonzy
Director of Alumni Relations
mmccarthy@uchicago.edu
773-834-4411

Laurel Lindemann
Senior Associate Director, Development
laurel.lindemann@uchicago.edu
773-702-9629

Zachary Paciorek
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
paciorek@uchicago.edu
773-702-5158

Michelle Engleman
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
mkengleman@uchicago.edu
773-834-7054

Ann Fruland
Assistant Director of Development Communications
afruland@uchicago.edu
773-702-8175

Maggie Mahoney
Development Associate
mjmahoney@uchicago.edu
773-834-4095

Ragan Memmott
Director of Leadership Giving
rmemmott@uchicago.edu
773-702-4530

Jacklen Schroeter
External Affairs Administrator
jschroet@uchicago.edu
773-834-3341

Abby Siwak
Development Associate
asiwak@uchicago.edu
773-702-2694

Alex Steele
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
alexsteele@uchicago.edu
773-702-5971